Way to go,America!!

small__9186966911
photo credit: Puzzler4879 via photopin cc

I had a great time on July 4 which is of course independence day!!

It was the first time to spend that day in the U.S. I liked that mood very much. Seemed like people were very happy. I was in a town that is called Independence in Salem. A lot of people got together there to watch fireworks.

We don’t have this kind of a day, I mean the Japanese. I felt like that’s one of the American stuff. It was awesome. I visited my friend’s house, there were so many people. It was like Thanks Giving Day.

While watching fireworks, I was thinking of where fireworks came from. I thought it was came from Japan. But it was China. Because from July to August, many places are held fireworks almost everyday in Japan.

By the way, people were watching fireworks that comes from China, and they drink cheap beer that comes from Mexico. That’s kind of funny. At least they should have drunk domestic beer. lol

Anyway, this time I just wanted to say HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!!! Coming soon next blog!! Bye!!